If I were a cartoon character…|Signature Outfit

Have you ever thought about being a cartoon character? Sounds weird but I often wonder if I were a cartoon character, what would be my signature outfit. I don’t think I could wear the same exact outfit every single day but if I had to choose I would go for something simple.

img_4054

Pieces:

  • White button up (forever 21)
  • Ripped Jeans (hollister)
  • Shoes (comfort plus)
  • Sunnies (kate spade)
  • Necklace (charming charlie)
  • Belt (guess)
  • Wallet/Clutch (jessica simpson)

Sad to say I don’t wear the exact same outfit every single day but this is one of my go-to outfits. I like this outfit because it’s still casual but also classy. You could switch up the look by changing the shoes or tying the shirt instead of tucking it in. There are many ways to change it but it’s still the same outfit.

Leave a comment